Click here to learn more about our financial professionals by visiting FINRA's BrokerCheck.

Devon, PA

Managing Partner

Joseph S. Little, CLU

Managing Partner

610-940-1010

jlittle@balafinancial.com

With over 30 years of industry experience, Joe uses his wealth of professional knowledge and sound judgment to help clients achieve their financial goals. He assists individuals, families and business owners...

Read more

Financial Advisors

William G. Wilk, CLU, CFO
https://www.linkedin.com/in/william-wilk/

Investment Financial Advisor

484-259-1616

610-940-1016

wwilk@balafinancial.com

Bill takes pride in serving as a resource for clients looking to navigate their financial future.  Bala Financial Group takes pride in being a “Retirement Resource Center”.  Bill looks forward to serve the best interest of...

Read more

Anthony Nicolai

Investment Financial Advisor

484-259-1610

anicolai@balafinancial.com

Request an Appointment Anthony is a resource for people who are looking to achieve their financial goals while still protecting their families. He concentrates on helping families design insurance strategies which ensure stability...

Read more

Christopher J. Mitchell, CFP®

Financial Advisor

484-259-1633

610-940-1016

cmitchell@balafinancial.com

Chris joined Bala Financial Group in 2016. Chris has over 16 years of experience in the Financial Industry, most notably his previous involvement in Vanguard’s “High Net Worth” Division. Chris will leverage his...

Read more

Joshua Weiskopf

Financial Advisor

484-259-1612

610-940-1016

jweiskopf@balafinancial.com

Josh began his career in financial services 16 years ago focusing on retirement solutions for participants in 401(k) plans.

Through his experience, Josh decided to focus his practice on providing individual advice tailored to each client...

Read more

Support Team

Peggy Martin

Sales Assistant

484-259-1625

mmartin@therileycompany.com

Peggy is not affiliated with Signator.
Read more

Torri Brooks

Client Relationship Manager

484-259-1607

610-940-1016

tbrooks@balafinancial.com

Experienced Client Relationship Manager with a demonstrated history of working in the financial services industry. Skilled in MS-DOS, Management, Microsoft Excel, Customer Service, and Process Management.
Read more

Have a Question

Thank you! Oops!